Bibliografie

Detailansicht

The Smash-Up

A Novel
Benjamin, Ali
Random House US
ISBN/EAN: 9780593243244
Umbreit-Nr.: 9914155

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 352 S.
Format: C-Format (2.4 x 23.4 x 15.8 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 02.02.2021
€ 20,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • Ambitious, startling, witty, and wise, Ali Benjamin's debut novel offers the shock of recognition as it deftly tackles some of the biggest issues of our time. Taking inspiration from a classic Edith Wharton tale about a small-town love triangle, The Smash-Up is a wholly contemporary exploration of how the things we fail to see can fracture a life, a family, a community, and a nation. For readers of Meg Wolitzer and "Fleishman Is in Trouble".
Ambitious, startling, witty, and wise, Ali Benjamin's debut novel offers the shock of recognition as it deftly tackles some of the biggest issues of our time. Taking inspiration from a classic Edith Wharton tale about a small-town love triangle, The Smash-Up is a wholly contemporary exploration of how the things we fail to see can fracture a life, a family, a community, and a nation. For readers of Meg Wolitzer and "Fleishman Is in Trouble".
Lädt …