Bibliografie

Detailansicht

Far From the Tree

Benway, Robin
Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN/EAN: 9781471164330
Umbreit-Nr.: 2661588

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 378 S.
Format: B-Format (2.4 x 20 x 13 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 08.02.2018
€ 12,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • When 16 year-old Grace gives up her baby for adoption, she decides that the time has come to find out more about her own biological mother. Although her biological mom proves elusive, her search leads her to two half-siblings she never knew existed. Far From the Tree is a raw, compelling, and ultimately uplifting story of what it means to be family.For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and Nicola Yoon. Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature 2017.
When 16 year-old Grace gives up her baby for adoption, she decides that the time has come to find out more about her own biological mother. Although her biological mom proves elusive, her search leads her to two half-siblings she never knew existed. Far From the Tree is a raw, compelling, and ultimately uplifting story of what it means to be family.For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and Nicola Yoon. Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature 2017.
Lädt …