Bibliografie

Detailansicht

Dangerous Minds

The New Knight & Moon Mystery, Knight & Moon 2
Evanovich, Janet
Headline Publishing Group
ISBN/EAN: 9781472225573
Umbreit-Nr.: 9928077

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 322 S.
Format: C-Format (2.5 x 23.4 x 15.4 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 06.06.2017
€ 17,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • From Janet Evanovich- the author of the No. 1 New York Times bestsellers in the Stephanie Plum series - comes a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton and J.D.Robb. Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction!
From Janet Evanovich- the author of the No. 1 New York Times bestsellers in the Stephanie Plum series - comes a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon. A must-read for fans of Sue Grafton and J.D.Robb. Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction!
Lädt …