Bibliografie

Detailansicht

Elmet

Mozley, Fiona
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd.
ISBN/EAN: 9781473676497
Umbreit-Nr.: 2920233

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 312 S.
Format: B-Format (2 x 19.8 x 12.9 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 08.03.2018
€ 13,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • Brutal and beautiful in equal measure, Elmet is a compelling portrayal of a family living on the fringes of contemporary society, as well as a gripping exploration of the disturbing actions people are capable of when pushed to their limits. A thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2017.<7b>
Brutal and beautiful in equal measure, Elmet is a compelling portrayal of a family living on the fringes of contemporary society, as well as a gripping exploration of the disturbing actions people are capable of when pushed to their limits. A thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent. Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2017.<7b>
Lädt …