Bibliografie

Detailansicht

The City of Tears

Burning Chambers 2
Mosse, Kate
Macmillan Publishers International Ltd
ISBN/EAN: 9781509806881
Umbreit-Nr.: 7945746

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: XVI, 544 S.
Format: C-Format (4.2 x 23.4 x 15.3 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 14.01.2021
€ 20,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • Following on from the number one bestseller, Kate Mosse's is the second historical epic in The Burning Chambers series. A breath-taking novel of revenge, persecution and loss, the action sweeps from Paris, Chartres and London to the city of tears itself, Amsterdam. In 1572, Minou Joubert arrives in Paris for a Royal Wedding, but within days, thousands will lie dead in the streets. For fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown.
Following on from the number one bestseller, Kate Mosse's is the second historical epic in The Burning Chambers series. A breath-taking novel of revenge, persecution and loss, the action sweeps from Paris, Chartres and London to the city of tears itself, Amsterdam. In 1572, Minou Joubert arrives in Paris for a Royal Wedding, but within days, thousands will lie dead in the streets. For fans of Ken Follett and Dan Brown.
Lädt …