Bibliografie

Detailansicht

The Last Hour

Sidebottom, Harry
Bonnier Zaffre
ISBN/EAN: 9781785764257
Umbreit-Nr.: 3719899

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 400 S.
Format: B-Format (2.9 x 19.8 x 12.8 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 15.11.2018
€ 12,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • A lone figure stands silhouetted atop the Mausoleum of Hadrian. Behind him, the sun is setting over the centre of the known world. Far below, the river is in full flood. The City of Rome lies spread out before him on the far bank. Footsteps pound up the stairs. He's been set up. An enemy is closing in; he is cornered. He jumps ... A historical thriller for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.
A lone figure stands silhouetted atop the Mausoleum of Hadrian. Behind him, the sun is setting over the centre of the known world. Far below, the river is in full flood. The City of Rome lies spread out before him on the far bank. Footsteps pound up the stairs. He's been set up. An enemy is closing in; he is cornered. He jumps ... A historical thriller for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.
Lädt …