Bibliografie

Detailansicht

The Boy at the Door

Dahl, Alex
Head of Zeus
ISBN/EAN: 9781786699251
Umbreit-Nr.: 5616928

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 384 S.
Format: B-Format (2.4 x 19.8 x 12.9 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 03.01.2019
€ 12,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Bestellbar
  • Zusatztext
    • What would you do for the perfect life? Would you lie? Would you cheat? Would you kill? When Cecilia ends up looking after a boy with no home, dark secrets from her past force their way to the surface and life as she knows it will never be the same again. A dark, twisty psychological thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.
What would you do for the perfect life? Would you lie? Would you cheat? Would you kill? When Cecilia ends up looking after a boy with no home, dark secrets from her past force their way to the surface and life as she knows it will never be the same again. A dark, twisty psychological thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn.
Lädt …