Bibliografie

Detailansicht

The Pharaoh Key

Gideon Crew 5
Preston, Douglas/Child, Lincoln
Head of Zeus
ISBN/EAN: 9781788547727
Umbreit-Nr.: 5616985

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 320 S.
Format: B-Format (2 x 19.8 x 12.9 cm)
Einband: Paperback

Erschienen am 02.05.2019
€ 12,00
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar
  • Zusatztext
    • In this sequel to Beyond The Ice Limit, Gideon Crew, brilliant scientist and master thief, will face his most dangerous mission yet. Although he has just lost his job, that is the least of his worries: he has only months to live ... A perfect thriller for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler.
In this sequel to Beyond The Ice Limit, Gideon Crew, brilliant scientist and master thief, will face his most dangerous mission yet. Although he has just lost his job, that is the least of his worries: he has only months to live ... A perfect thriller for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler.
Lädt …