Earthsea: The First Four Books

Rebel Voices - Disruptive Stories from Trailblazing Women - A Wizard of Earthsea/Tehanu/The Farthest Shore/The Tombs of Atuan
ISBN/EAN: 9780241618042
Umbreit-Nr.: 7141501

Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 912 S.
Format in cm: 5.6 x 19.7 x 13
Einband: Paperback
Lesealter: 9-11 J.

Erschienen am 23.02.2023
€ 13,90
(inklusive MwSt.)
Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen
  • Zusatztext
    • Earthsea: The First Four Books is a collection of one of the most beloved and influential fantasy works of all time. The series follows two main characters: Ged, who grows from an arrogant boy to one of the most powerful mages Earthsea has ever known; and Tenar, who escapes her fate as a child-priestess, and must fight for a life of her own. Filled with soaring, dangerous and beautifully-spun magic; evocative, sweeping settings; and extraordinarily vivid, emotionally complex characters, once read, the Earthsea series will never be forgotten. Rebel Voices:A new Puffin Classics collection, celebrating International Women's Day 2023

Lädt …